Good Math Resource for Parents

What a great week! You have great kids!

Dorling Kindersley Publishing

Last week while I was mindlessly roaming our local Costco store, I came across a book called “Help Your Kids With Math: A unique step-by-step visual guide”. I was curious so I started looking through it to see if it at all applied to grade 7. To my delight, all major outcomes, skills, and processes covered in our grade 7 curriculum can be found in this book, and with great visuals and descriptions!

This would be a great resource for those parents that enjoy helping their child with math, but have some difficulties remembering how to do grade 7 math! I encourage you to check this book out and see what you think. Right now at Costco it is $10.99. Regularly $22.00 at Chapters. I purchased a copy to have in my classroom.

About cameronhall

I am committed to improving my own practice personally and professionally. I am an elementary school assistant principal and learning support teacher. I am also committed to helping others achieve their own personal goals in health and wellness.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

